Webinars

OpenChannels / OCTO Webinar, 23 April 2020, 17:00hrs CEST (15:00hrs GMT, 11:00hrs EDT)


Thanks to Sarah Carr, OpenChannels and OCTO, Harald Warmelink of Breda University of Applied Sciences was able to give a webinar about the MSP Challenge Simulation Platform, explaining why it was made and how it works.

Many thanks to the 200+ people who joined (wow)!

 

BUas Teams Live Webinar, 30 April 2020, 16:00hrs CEST (14:00hrs GMT, 10:00hrs EDT)


BUas gave another webinar on 30 April 2020 at 16:00 CEST as a follow-up to the one above. Harald Warmelink, Jeroen Steenbeek and Igor Mayer provided even more insights and answered many more questions about MSP Challenge.

 

Interested in more webinars, for a live demo and to answer all your questions? Let us know and we'll be happy to set that up!